You must log in to add events.
Date
Decoding the Potential: Promoting Regional Prosperity by Engaging Skilled Immigrants (MO) Friday, October 19, 2018 - 08:00 to 13:30
2018 Boston Asylum Network Symposium & Training (MA) Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day)
Film Screening of "Human Flow" Monday, October 22, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
WIDA Annual Conference (MI) Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day)
The Art of Life Sciences: Lessons from Immigrant Entrepreneurs (MA) Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Immigration Film Fest (DC) Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 22:00
National College Transition Network Annual Conference (MA) Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)
Advancing College and Career Readiness: Preparing Adult Learners for the Future of Work (MA) Monday, November 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 17:00
American Anthropological Association Annual Meeting (CA) Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, November 18, 2018 (All day)
Family Immigration Law Conference (TX) Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day)
La Cosecha: 23rd Annual Dual Language Conference (NM) Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, November 17, 2018 (All day)
Global Initiatives in Migrant and Refugee Education: Global Education Responsibilities (NY) Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 17:00
Justice for Immigrants National Conference Wednesday, December 5, 2018 (All day) to Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day)
National Immigrant Integration Conference 2018 (VA) Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:00